Various - Second Season - Flying Nun DVD II

Second Season - Flying Nun DVD II
Label: Flying Nun Records ‎– FNDVD489
Type: DVD, Compilation
Country: New Zealand
Date of released: 2004
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock, Experimental


1 The Clean Beatnik
2 Bored Games Happy Endings
3 Tall Dwarfs Turning Brown & Torn In Two
4 Doublehappys* The Other's Way
5 Bill Direen Alligator Song
6 Chris Knox Half Man, Half Mole
7 Look Blue Go Purple Circumspect Penelope
8 The Chills I Love My Leather Jacket
9 The Bats Made Up In Blue
10 J.P.S. Experience* Flex
11 Scorched Earth Policy Johnny Frog
12 This Kind Of Punishment Immigration Song
13 Skeptics AFFCO
14 Axemen The Wharf With No Name
15 Verlaines* Bird Dog
16 S.P.U.D. Motorway (Live At The Rising Sun)
17 The Terminals Uncoffined
18 Drill No Trouble
19 NRA Glitch '90
20 Straitjacket Fits Down In Slendour
21 Sneaky Feelings Cry You Out Of My Eyes
22 3Ds Outer Space
23 Able Tasmans Big Bang Theory
24 David Kilgour No No No
25 Headless Chickens George
26 Bailterspace* X
27 Pop Art Toasters What Am I Going To Do?
28 Superette Killer Clown
29 King Loser '76 Come Back Special
30 Loves Ugly Children Suck
31 Bressa Creeting Cake Papa People
32 Bike Welcome To My World
33 HDU* Lull Dark Restart (Soundproof Remix)
34 The Hasselhoff Experiment What's The Deal With The Man In Red?
35 Garageland Feel Alright
36 Betchadupa Bits
37 The Subliminals United State
38 The D4 Get Loose
39 Panam Japanese Girls
40 The Mint Chicks Blue Team Go!


  • Artwork – Chris Knox
  • Artwork [DVD Titles & Menu] – Andrew B. White