The Cure - Cure My Ills

The Cure
Cure My Ills
Label: The Amazing Kornyphone Rebirth Label ‎– TAKRL 2232/33
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave


A1 The Glove Relax
A2 The Cure The Baby Screams
A3 The Cure Play For Today
A4 The Cure Kyoto Song
A5 The Cure Primary
A6 The Cure The Hanging Garden
A7 The Cure Secrets
B1 The Cure A Night Like This
B2 The Cure In Between Days
B3 The Cure Let´s Go To Bed
B4 The Cure The Walk
B5 The Cure Push
B6 The Cure Screw
B7 The Cure One Hundred Years
C1 The Cure Give Me It
C2 The Cure The Final Sound
C3 The Cure Sinking
C4 The Cure Six Different Ways
C5 The Cure Close To Me
D1 The Cure Charlotte Sometimes
D2 The Cure M
D3 The Cure Boys Don´t Cry
D4 The Cure Three Imaginary Boys
D5 The Cure Saturday Night
D6 The Cure Killing An Arab

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Friedrich-Ebert-Halle, Ludwigshafen


Recorded live in 1985.

Although untold, complete show recorded in Ludwigshafen, Friedrich-Ebert-Halle on December 5, 1985.
Track A1 : printed "Intro" is actually a recording played from the Blue Sunshine LP.
Tracks A2 to C3 : Mainset.
Tracks C4 & C5 : Encore 1.
Tracks D1 to D3 : Encore 2.
Tracks D4 to D6 : Encore 3.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: URE/A
  • Matrix / Runout: URE/B
  • Matrix / Runout: URE/C
  • Matrix / Runout: URE/D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Cure Kyoto Songs ‎(2xLP, Unofficial) Homestead Records none Germany 1988
none The Cure Kyoto Songs ‎(2xLP, Ltd, Unofficial, Blu) Homestead Records none Germany 1988
CL 005 The Cure Kyoto Songs ‎(CD, Unofficial) Classics Limited CL 005 1992
D 182185-1 The Cure Kyoto Songs ‎(2xLP, Unofficial) Not On Label (The Cure) D 182185-1 Germany Unknown