Naked Aggression / Die Schwarzen Schafe - Assassin Wanted / Keine Zeit

Naked Aggression
Assassin Wanted / Keine Zeit
Label: Campary Records ‎– CR 50
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2006
Category: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Naked Aggression Count Down
A2 Naked Aggression Mr. Businessman
A3 Naked Aggression Never Too Late
A4 Naked Aggression Freedom Isn't Free
B1 Die Schwarzen Schafe Trübe Tassen
B2 Die Schwarzen Schafe 1976-Ede
B3 Die Schwarzen Schafe Düsseldorf
B4 Die Schwarzen Schafe Keine Zeit

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wild Wood Studios, Düsseldorf
  • Mastered At – Monoposto Mastering


  • Artwork – Martin Mäusezahl
  • Bass – Andi* (tracks: B1 to B4), Meghan Mattox (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums – Aaron Austin (tracks: A1 to A4), Micha* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar – Kai (tracks: B1 to B4), Kathleen* (tracks: B1 to B4), Matt Florence (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Lyrics By – Armin* (tracks: B1, B2, B4), Gerd Nahrwold (tracks: B3), Kirsten Patches (tracks: A1 to A4), Richard Ellis (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Music By – Gerd Nahrwold (tracks: B3), Kai (tracks: B4), Kathleen* (tracks: B1), Micha* (tracks: B2)
  • Photography By – Rick Ellis* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Recorded By – Max Stamm
  • Recorded By, Producer – Eric Vasquez (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Songwriter – Naked Aggression (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Translated By – Martin Mäusezahl
  • Vocals – Armin* (tracks: B1 to B4), Kirsten Patches (tracks: A1 to A4)


Die Schwarzen Schafe recorded at Wildwood Studio in February 2006. Mastered at MonopostoStudio in March 06.

Comes with a lyric sheet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FLV-205.587 A SST
  • Matrix / Runout: FLV-205.587 B SST