Man's Assassination, Man - The Big One

Man's Assassination, Man
The Big One
Label: Ghostbot Records ‎– GBR003
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 21 Aug 2012
Category: Rock


A1 Monster Party
A2 Guru
A3 New Masters
A4 Mr. Johnny Appleseed
A5 The Creeps
A6 Dems Da Breaks
B1 Caveman's Lament
B2 Two Faced Corpse
B3 Tripping Horses
B4 Victory Song
B5 The Big One
B6 Tender Mercies

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-82270
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-82271
  • Printed By – Rainbo Records
  • Recorded At – Mix LA
  • Mixed At – Mix LA
  • Mastered At – Pietown Sound
  • Lacquer Cut At – Lucky Lacquers


  • Artwork By – David Rasmussen
  • Bass Guitar – Bill Gray (tracks: A6, B4), Greg Arnold
  • Design – Tony Stockert
  • Drums – Adam Payne
  • Guitar – Bill Gray
  • Lacquer Cut By – Dave Eck
  • Lead Guitar – Adam Payne (tracks: B6)
  • Lead Vocals – Justin Hunter
  • Mastered By – Nik Karpen
  • Mixed By – Andrew Schubert
  • Musical Assistance – Jenae "Justice" Diaz
  • Recorded By – Andrew Schubert
  • Vocals – Paloma Parfrey


First pressing of 262 black vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GBR003 A S-82270 [Lucky Lacquers Stamp]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NO MERCY! GBR003 B S-82271 [Lucky Lacquers Stamp]

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SR005 Man's Assassination, Man* The Big One ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Pur) Selection Records SR005 US 2012
SR 005 Man's Assassination, Man* The Big One ‎(Cass, Album, Pur) Selection Records SR 005 US 2013
GBR003 Man's Assassination, Man* The Big One ‎(LP, Ltd, TP, W/Lbl, Spr) Ghostbot Records GBR003 US 2012