Thompson Twins / Howard Jones - In Concert

Thompson Twins
In Concert
Label: Westwood One ‎– IC-84-16
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Transcription, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave


A1 Thompson Twins The Gap
A2 Thompson Twins Doctor! Doctor!
A3 Thompson Twins We Are Detective
A4 Thompson Twins You Take Me Up
B1 Thompson Twins Love On Your Side
B2 Thompson Twins Hold Me Now
C1 Howard Jones Hunt The Self
C2 Howard Jones Pearl In The Shell
C3 Howard Jones Change The Man
D1 Howard Jones Always Asking Questions
D2 Howard Jones What Is Love?
D3 Howard Jones Equality
D4 Howard Jones Dream Into Action
D5 Howard Jones New Song


Promo-only live performance for FM stations.

Each side of the records is one long track including several songs, comments by the show host, & advertisements.

Cue sheet and affidavit of performance inserts

This is an auto-coupled release (sides A & D on one LP, sides B & C on other LP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): IC - 84 - 16 - A R KM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): IC - 84 - 16 - C R KM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): IC - 84 - 16 - B R KM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): IC - 84 - 16 - D R KM