The Kaisers - Wishing Street

The Kaisers
Wishing Street
Label: No Hit Records ‎– NO HIT CD-025
Type: CD, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Date of released: 1997
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Beat

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Time To Go
2 Little Twister
3 Wishing Street
4 (She Can't Do) The Wiki Waki Wu
5 I Will
6 Lonesome
7 Twist It Up
Written-By – Appel*, Mann*
8 Patricia Ann
9 I Want To Be Your Driver
Written-By – Berry*
10 Don't You Worry
11 You're Just Too Smart For Me
12 Why Did You Lie?
13 Shame
14 The Mighty Atom


  • Other [Liner Notes] – Joseph Budge
  • Photography – Alan Dimmick, Baine Watson, Iwan Lozach
  • Producer – Liam Watson
  • Written-By – McIntyre* (tracks: 4, 6), Miller* (tracks: 1 to 5, 8, 10 to 14), Maben* (tracks: 2)


Fourth album by The Kaisers.
Recorded at Toe Rag Studios, London.

An Imperial Wireless Recording. Imperial Wireless is a division of No Hit Records, London, England. Distributed in USA by Get Hip Distribution, Pittsburgh, PA, USA.
Recording first published 1997.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5029763005621

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LBW02CD The Kaisers Wishing Street ‎(CD, Album, Mono) LBW Records LBW02CD UK 1997
LBW 02 The Kaisers Wishing Street ‎(LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, RM) LBW Records LBW 02 UK 2017