Rob Swift - Soulful Fruit

Rob Swift
Hip Hop
Soulful Fruit
Label: Fat Beats ‎– 6591235115-1
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: US
Date of released: 2005
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ, Turntablism

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Define Music 1:24
A2 Introduction 0:54
A3 Itchy Vibes And Drums 2:07
A4 Cutting With Class 2:17
A5 Interlude 1: Babu Speaks
Featuring – Babu
A6 The Mad Scientist Of The Turntables 1:49
A7 Relax Mode 4:08
A8 This Is A Remix 2:00
A9 Interlude 2: Bruce Lee Speaks 1:23
B1 Some Ol' Rough Shit 1:46
B2 A Natural High 2:31
B3 A Scratch Is A Musical Note 4:05
B4 Diamond Jay Will Spin It
Featuring – Diamond Jay
C1 Rob Swift Versus Rahzel
Featuring – Rahzel
D1 A Turntable Experience 4:20
D2 Interlude 3: Message 3:18
D3 Women And Stress 1:28
D4 Women And Stress 2 1:28
D5 Let The Drummer Get Some 1:00
D6 Interlude 4: Bruce Lee Speaks Again 0:51
D7 Who Is It?
Featuring – Mista Sinista


  • Scratches – Diamond Jay, Mista Sinista, Rob Swift, Roc Raida


This is a re-issue of Catalog# STH 2007 from Stones Throw Records .

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STH2007 Rob Swift Presents Soulful Fruit ‎(2xLP, Album) Stones Throw Records STH2007 US 1997
9172903214 Rob Swift Presents Soulful Fruit ‎(Cass, Mixed) Not On Label 9172903214 US 1996
STH 2007 Rob Swift Presents Soulful Fruit ‎(CD) Stones Throw Records STH 2007 US 1997
6591235115-2 Rob Swift Soulful Fruit ‎(CD, Album, RE) Fat Beats 6591235115-2 US 2005
917-290-3214 Rob Swift Presents Soulful Fruit ‎(Cass, Mixed) Not On Label 917-290-3214 US 1996