Kob Songsit, Kob Saovanit, Ann Thitima - Your Songs # 2

Kob Songsit
Funk / Soul
Your Songs # 2
Label: G"MM' Grammy ‎– G-0846057
Type: CD, VCD, Album, Compilation, Karaoke
Country: Thailand
Date of released:
Category: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Karaoke


1 Nut Panudda Killing Me Softly With His Song
2 Un Puwanart Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
3 Ann Thitima Shower Me With Your Love
4 Kob Songsit Careless Whispers
5 Kob Saovanit How Do I Live
6 Nut Panudda, Un Puwanart Somewhere Out There
7 Buachampoo From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
8 Captain Puthaneth Run To Me
9 Aei Theresa You're Still The One
10 Neng Y Not 7 I Don't Want To Talk About It
11 Kob Songsit My Way
12 Kob Saovanit, Micky Endless Love

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8850107462377