Bee Gees - Bee Gees Story

Bee Gees
Funk / Soul
Bee Gees Story
Label: Polydor ‎– 841 678-1
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Disco, Classic Rock


A1 New York Mining Disaster 1941 2:09
A2 Holiday 2:52
A3 To Love Somebody 2:58
A4 Massachusetts 2:22
A5 I Started A Joke 3:04
A6 World 3:12
A7 I've Gotta Get A Message To You 2:59
A8 First Of May 2:48
B1 Don't Forget To Remember 3:30
B2 Lonely Days 4:12
B3 Run To Me 3:07
B4 My World 4:20
B5 Nights On Broadway 4:32
C1 Jive Talking 3:43
C2 More Than A Woman 3:15
C3 You Should Be Dancing 4:15
C4 How Deep Is Your Love 4:02
C5 Stayin' Alive 4:45
D1 Night Fever 3:30
D2 Too Much Heaven 4:54
D3 Tragedy 5:01
D4 Love You Inside Out 4:08


  • Arranged By – The Bee Gees* (tracks: A3), The Robert Stigwood Organisation (tracks: B5, C1, C2-C5, D1-D4)
  • Arranged By, Conductor – Bill Shepherd (tracks: A1-A2, A4-A8)
  • Artwork By [Photos And Design] – Annick Lemetayer
  • Co-producer – Ossie Byrne (tracks: A1-A3)
  • Directed By – Bill Shepherd (tracks: B1-B4)
  • Producer – Albhy Galuten (tracks: C2-C5, D1-D4), Arif Mardin (tracks: B5, C1), The Bee Gees* (tracks: A4-A8, B1-B4, C2-C5, D1-D4), Karl Richardson (tracks: C2-C5, D1-D4), Robert Stigwood (tracks: A4-A8, B1-B4)
  • Written-By – Barry Gibb (tracks: A1-A8, B1-B5, C1-C5, D1-D4), Maurice Gibb (tracks: A4-A8, B1-B3, B5, C1-C5, D1-D4), Robin Gibb (tracks: A1-A8, B2-B5, C1-C5, D1-D4)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
841 677-2 Bee Gees Bee Gees Story ‎(CD, Comp) Polydor 841 677-2 France 1989
30.591 Bee Gees Bee Gees Story ‎(LP, Comp) Polydor 30.591 Venezuela 1990
843419-1 Bee Gees Bee Gees Story ‎(LP, Comp, Promo) Polydor 843419-1 Argentina 1991
843 419-4 Bee Gees Bee Gees Story ‎(Cass, Comp) Polydor 843 419-4 Italy 1989
320064 Bee Gees Bee Gees Story ‎(2xLP, Comp) PGP RTB 320064 Yugoslavia 1990