Various - Dance To The Music

Dance To The Music
Label: Arcade ‎– ADEH 208
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1986
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Italo-Disco, Electro, Downtempo, Synth-pop, Disco


A1 Billy Ocean When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going 4:05
A2 Ruby Turner If You're Ready (Come Go With Me) 3:48
A3 Total Contrast Hit And Run 3:54
A4 Alisha Baby Talk 4:02
A5 Dotty Green I Caught You Out 3:26
A6 Regina Baby Love 4:04
A7 MC Shy D Rapp Will Never Die 3:06
A8 Pet Shop Boys West End Girls 4:07
B1 Sophia George Girlie, Girlie 3:07
B2 Moses We Just 4:54
B3 Phyllis Nelson I Like You 3:54
B4 Mai Tai Female Intuition 4:02
B5 Spencer Jones How To Win Your Love 3:29
B6 Den Harrow Future Brain 3:58
B7 Danielle Deneuve The Rising Sun 3:46
B8 Ken Laszlo Tonight 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arcade
  • Copyright (c) – Arcade


  • Art Direction – Bob Spelten
  • Concept By, Compiled By [Repertoire Selection] – Herman Heinsbroek, Nan Schuring, Victor MacDonald
  • Photography By [Billy Ocean, Sophia George, Uncredited] – Chris van de Vooren


Compiled in association with CNR, Dureco, Indisc. and Phonogram.
Printed in the Netherlands.
℗1986 Arcade © 1986 Arcade.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ADEHCD 808 Various Dance To The Music ‎(CD, Comp) Arcade ADEHCD 808 Netherlands 1986
ADEHC 208 Various Dance To The Music ‎(Cass, Comp) Arcade ADEHC 208 Netherlands 1986