Various - Bang The Party Vol. 1

Bang The Party Vol. 1
Label: Jellybean Soul ‎– JBK 0802872
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 04 Oct 2003
Category: Electronic
Style: House

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Markus Enochson Welcome To Bang The Party (Intro)
2 Markus Enochson Muscial Prayer (Live Jazz Mix)
Featuring – E-Man
3 Markus Enochson I Am The Road (Main Mix)
Featuring – E-Man
4 Kerri Chandler Brooklyn: Where I Live (Main Mix)
Featuring – E-Man
5 Urban Soul Happy (DJ Shelter Mix)
Remix – Blaze
6 DJ Oji & Una We Lift Our Hands In The Sanctuary (Friday Night Live Mix)
7 Abicah Soul* Chuckie's Turn (Main Mix)
Featuring – Glenn Underground
8 The World's Most Beautiful I'm A Lot Like You (E-Man's Main Vocal Mix)
Featuring – E-Man
9 Boyd Jarvis Don't Deny Love (Main Vocal Mix)
Vocals – Lisa Rudolph
10 Galaxy People A Mystical Journey (Lenny's Drum People Mix)
11 Jovonn Dream A Dream (Instrumental Organ Mix)
12 DJ Romain Respect The Music (E-Man Meets The Foundation BK/UK Remix)
Featuring – E-Man
13 The Brooklyn Soul Boys Fort Greene Razzmatazz (Insrumental)
14 E-Man Slangin' (Distant Music Mix)
Remix – Distant Music


  • DJ Mix – E-Man