Various - Rolling Stone Le Sampler 13 Titres

Rolling Stone Le Sampler 13 Titres
Label: Rolling Stone ‎– CA ROLLINGSTONEN51, Cyber Press Publishing ‎– CA ROLLINGSTONEN51
Series: RollingStone – 46
Type: CD, Promo, Sampler
Country: France
Date of released: May 2007
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Electroclash

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Björk Who Is It (Vitalic Remix)
Remix – VitalicWritten-By, Performer, Producer – Björk
2 Amy Winehouse Me And Mr Jones
3 Soulsavers* Ghosts Of You & Me
4 Feist My Moon My Man
5 The Figurines* The Wonder
6 Ask The Dust John I'm Only Dancing
Written-By – David Bowie
7 Sufjan Stevens Free Man In Paris
Written-By – Joni Mitchell
8 Mavis Staples On My Way
9 Trans Am Obscene Strategies
10 31 Knots Pulse Of A Decimal
11 The Zincs Coward's Coral
12 Brett Dennen There Is So Much More
13 Dog Day Oh Dead Life

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rolling Stone
  • Copyright (c) – Rolling Stone
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cyber Press Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Cyber Press Publishing
  • Mastered At – Studio Voltaire
  • Pressed By – MPO


  • Compiled By [Selection] – Vincent Brunner
  • Coordinator [Coordination Sampler] – Antoine Le Guellaut
  • Design – Olivier Carl
  • Mastered By – Hubert Marniau


CD promotionnel encarté avec le numéro 51 de Rolling Stone (mai 2007).
[Free with French Rolling Stone magazine issue #51, May 2007.]
(p) and © 2007 Rolling Stone / Cyber Press Publishing.
Promotion. Cardboard sleeve.
The can be found at the CD playing side matrix area.

Track 01: "Remix Exclusif"
Track 06: "Extrait de la compilation Bowie Mania"
Track 07: "Extrait de l'album A Tribute To Joni Mitchell"
Other tracks from album releases.

The sleeve is a tribute to Wings : Wings At The Speed Of Sound

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CA ROLLINGSTONEN51 @ MPO
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L039
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 12OB